Senior Ministry Officers

2010 Senior Ministry Officers

  • Ethel V. Nelson, Chairperson
  • Charles H. Nelson Sr., Vice Chair
  • Dr. Barbara Wallace, Assistant Chairperson
  • Anita Coleman, Assistant Chairperson
  • Deacon Tommie Richardson, Assistant Chairperson
  • Marjorie Jean-Pierre, Area Director of Fellowship
  • Mary Johnson, Secretary
  • Jeanette Lightfoot, Assistant Secretary
  • Elizabeth Green, Treasurer
  • Cathy Mayo, Assistant Treasurer
  • Gail Nelson, Chaplin
  • Mabel Lyles, Assistant Chaplin
  • Dr. Barbara Wallace, Spiritual Advisor
  • Deaconess Edith Littlejohn, Ladrey House Coordinator
  • Doris Surratt, Ladrey House Coordinator
  • Shaye Nelson, Newsletter Editor
  • Yvonne Daniels, Newsletter Editor

Contact Us

For details on how to get involved, please contact the Executive and Administrative Office at (703) 683-4573.